Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

It was such a pleasure to work with all of the salesman, financial associates and every employee across the board..our experience with Jag was remarkable abs we would recommend to anyone..jenn and drew!!! We are in love with our new cars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Asa and Greg were great to work with and got me into the Range Rover I have always wanted. Financing was a breeze as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Just came out of a lease for a Range Rover Evoque and had intentions of getting into a newer model but John Varghese turned us on to a Jaquar E-Pace instead and we were sold. As a numbers person I appreciated that fact that John provided the complete lease worksheet with all the details up front. Nothing to hide and no games being played. I was very happy with the process and would highly recommend John and the rest of the sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Fast and courteous service. Friendly staff. Went back to dealer with a recall notice for my 2020 Land Rover for a ground issue. Detailed my vehicle inside and out even with snowy weather.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

First, I love my Jag so far and got a great deal given the KBB value and condition of the vehicle. Whom ever had the car before me took very good care of it! Amid the covid-19 pandemic, I had time to do my homework and hire a pre-purchase inspection company (Pomcar- they were outstanding) to inspect the vehicle before I purchased it. As a woman, already having this information beforehand was very empowering and advantageous. Some tend to take advantage of women and our lack of knowledge about certain things! I was also able to set up my own ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

I was looking to lease a car and was comparing a couple makes and models. I came in to look at the Jaguar but the numbers were a little too out of reach so I took it off the table. Later that night John called with an idea of how to make it work on a car they had in stock. I love my new vehicle. Thanks John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

This dealership literally turned things around. I came in with a 17% interest rate on a used car. Walked out with a 2019 brand new car with a 3 yr loan and 2.5% interest rate. Outstanding service everyone work for ME. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2018

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with John Varghese in the purchase of our new vehicle. John was polite, patient, knowledgeable and made our overall process seamless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

After switching to another vehicle brand two years ago, I came back to Bennett because of their first class service and selection. John Lacy tended to every need and made our new vehicle purchase an overall fantastic experience. Never will shop anywhere else for my needs! Their kids playroom is certainly an added bonus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

They were extremely professional and made the buying process easy. They worked with me on getting the paperwork and the vehicle prepared before I arrived. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes with a clear understanding of how the car operates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

Fast and hassle free when looking for a car. Walked in and unexpectedly purchased within a few hours. Went In to look at Jaguar and left in a Range Rover. They were not pushy and tried their best to meet my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

My husband and I never owned a Land Rover. We decided to try it out first through a lease. As soon as I contacted the dealership, Chris was great! He searched until he found what I was looking for! Chris was professional and courteous at all times and went above and beyond in all steps of the process! Oh, and I LOVE my new car!! I would highly recommend Chris and Bennett Land Rover! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

The sales person, Shane, was outstanding providing excellent customer service and timely communication. I would go back to Bennett Jaguar Land Rover in the future and will recommend them highly. I look forward to driving many enjoyable miles in this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2018

Went looking to get a new car and the selection was great and John Lacy was amazing we needed buying two new cars, Justin made the paper work process as easy as it could be!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

We had a great experience at Bennett Land Rover in Allentown Pa. John Lacy was very helpful in finding us our new 2108 Range Rover Velar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

I could not be happier with my experience at Bennett Land Rover. John Lacy, along with the entire management team, were committed to earning my business and worked with me in a manner that was clear, honest, and courteous. Their keen knowledge and dedication toward finding my vehicle left me with an overall fantastic experience, and I would not hesitate to recommend them to any individual seeking a new car. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

This is our 7th car from Bennett and we wouldn't go anywhere else to purchase a car. Our salesman knows exactly what we want. We purchased these last 2 cars sight unseen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

These guys are by far the easiest “car dealers” to work with.. it feels more like your visiting your friends. Sales and service are top notch! Thank you all for the kind experience! And here’s to our continued parternership!! Rosemarie Grieco

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

John Varghese is probabaly the best car salesperson I have ever worked with. Very nice dedicated man. My sister recommended him And Inwould recommend him to anyone Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

Look forward to our next experience with your dealership. We had a terrific experience with both Justin and Shane. Enjoyable day spent to pickup a great new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

Recently purchased a used Toyota Tundra from BennettJLC. Chris was great and the deal went smoothly without any hiccups. Chris is attentive to detail and will ensure that the customer receives the service they need and that his colleagues hold up their end. Recommend him without any reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

Salesman Greg Clarke and Sales Manager, Justin Goldman were great. I never felt any pressure to buy and they really listened to my needs and wants. From test driving to closing the deal, the whole experience was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2018

Chris is a great person that goes above and beyond to help you get a car perfect for you and in your price range. It was my birthday and he help me get a brand new car that works perfectly for me for my birthday gift. The staff work together and communicate so they can help you. I recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018

Tim Riddy was great, very helpful and a nice buy to work with. Justin was professional and breezed us through the paperwork. Overall very good experience and we will recommend this dealership and staff to our friends interested in a quality dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

This dealership is fantastic. Hassel free, made the process extremely easy. Told them what I was looking for and what I was willing to spend and they made it happen. Chris Rice took care of everything, showed me all the features of my new F-Pace and how to use them effectively. Highly recommend this dealership and ask for Chris. He makes things happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

I worked with Tim Riddy to purchase a 2018 Jaguar. I was particular with the colour + trim and he made sure he presented me with models that met my specs. He was very knowledgeable about the trim levels and explained in detail what I would be getting with each option. When I had questions about the financing ,they were patient and explained every cost line by line. I am not the easiest to deal with ,but they calmed me down and clearly explained everything. I would recommend Tim,Chris, and Justin to friends and family. Best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

We worked with Tim Riddy and the sales manager. Best purchase experience we ever had purchasing a car. They went above and beyond!!! Highly Recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2018

I had been searching for a pre-owned vehicle for about 2 months, and came upon the vehicle I was searching for on autotrader.com. I called the dealer, and both the internet and sales manager returned my calls, emails, etc., without being overwhelming. I called one morning to assure all the features were in the vehicle, and then just kind of showed up when I was available. The vehicle was already brought up front, cleaned, and even though everyone was busy and had appointments, they took the time to attend to my questions, etc. Chris Rice was my primary sales consultant, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2018

The people at Bennett Jaguar are great. Chris made the buying experience easy, straight forward, and fast. If you're looking for a Jaguar or Land Rover, I highly recommend contacting Chris, or Jewels if your looking online.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

Working with Tim was a pleasure. He put together a great deal, was prompt, and very respectful. I would certainly welcome the opportunity to do business with Tim again. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Me and my wife with limited knowledge entered the Bennett showroom and we are really glad we meet the right person Chris Rice...with big smile on his face he welcomed us and he asked about our interests. Chris was friendly, knowledgeable, and above all has patience and genuinely helpful in his level - both before and after the sale. We also had very specific requirements for the vehicle, Chris found the exact vehicle we were looking for in a truck trailer and he went above and beyond to brings it to the lot within 30 minutes. One of the most ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Having lived all over the country, I've had varying experiences buying and leasing vehicles in different regions. My experience at Bennett was among the very best. Chris was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and above all genuinely helpful & available - both before and after the sale. I have never owned a Range Rover before so I came with a lot of questions, Chris was sincerely glad to help and had all the answers at his immediate disposal - no fumbling through manuals or best guess solutions. I also had very specific requirements for the vehicle, not surprisingly there weren't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

Very Happy with our Experience. Chris had the car warmed up and ready to go, Of course it was snowing they day we went. Beautiful cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

From the time we walked in to the time we left we felt like family. The atmosphere is amazing. We have wanted to purchase a Land Rover for quite some time and John Lacy and the team made the buying experience easy. Thank you the Bennett Team for a great day and we look forward to the next time we purchase a vehicle. It was truly a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

Tim was very nice and easy to work with. He did everything he possibly could to make this deal happen. And he came through on everything he promised to me. Loving my Rover!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017

Shane was very friendly and helpful. Stayed a bit late after his working hours to facilitate test drive and also on the day of purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

Felt like I was treated fairly with a good deal for a quick sale. Friendly and professional staff members that didn't waste our time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

Great showroom ! So many nice employees and salesmen! Very attentive to efficient test drives of numerous models without being rushed. Searching for the vehicle of my choice with model and color and options was really easy! Great Experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

The salesman who worked with me on the purchase of a CPO Jaguar F-Type, John Varghese, was professional, patient, and flexible before we reached an agreement. He made the car buying experience easy and quick. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and recommend John V. to work with if you're shopping at Bennett Jaguar. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

Saw vehicle on internet and spoke with Chris Rice who was extremely helpful answering my questions . We worked out all the details over the phone including the trade in value of my current vehicle and the finance terms. Since I live in Queens NY I was a little apprehensive about the 2 hr ride because I have had some bad experiences with local dealers in the past. Upon arriving the car was exactly as pictured from the internet and I received the exact trade in amount and finance that was discussed upon. Chris was a gentleman and a pleasure to deal ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Don't hesitate by from Chris at Bennett Jaguar,a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and stands behind their cars- top notch dealership,I will be a repeat customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

I would like to thank the Bennett dealership along with John Varghese for their amazing work in finding our most recent purchase. we have purchased a number of vehicles at this dealership over the past 8 years and we would never go anywhere else! John has always been a true professional and is alway present when a question needs to be answered. He is a true asset to the Bennett Range Rover family. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Most talented, professional team, John Varghese and Alex Morra are 2 great people I met at the dealership. They made my impossible deal possible. Highly recommend them for Range Rover and Janguar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017

John Lacy was very patient, professional and worked with me diligently to help me get in the vehicle I was searching for thru the entire process. He was very responsive and made sure I was happy with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

I worked with Tim Riddy, He was easy to deal with, very personable, and honest. I felt no pressure during the process, and I walked out a new car owner. I was glad to have worked with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

I had a great experience at Bennett! Chris Rice was very knowledgeable and worked hard to get me the deal I wanted. I'm impressed with all of the great perks that come along with owning a Jaguar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

Bennett Jaguar is the best place to get a car! Everyone is knowledgeable and will work with you to find the best car for your needs and budget. I was so pleased that I acquired a second car from this dealership. Rob Bennett is an extraordinary person and his values are evident in the performance of every member of his team. Manager Justin Goldman, Salesman John Lacy, and everyone in Service have made Jaguar ownership a great pleasure. And the cars are amazing! I strongly recommend that you buy your next car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

We traveled from Clarks Summit to Allentown for the Bennett dealeership Itwas well worth the trip, we met with at least four different staff people before our final purchase and every one of them wass professional and had a excellent knowledge of the product--our Discovery Sport. Two months later and this is one of the best preforming cars I have ever driven. A special thank you to Samantha G, she was so helpful and answered our many questions and met all of our requests and requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

We were looking for a new car and initially looking at Land Rovers, our Sales person Tim Baer was a true professional. He took the time to show us several different models. We never felt rushed or pushed for an answer. We ultimately purchased the Jaguar F-Pace. Love the car and Love the attention to detail and service provided by Tim and Bennett Jaguar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

The sales staff couldn't be more helpful and respectful. They were not pushy, which, I feel is a key attribute when buying a vehicle. It was a pleasant experience and I would most definitely return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

Shane was very helpful,knowledgeable and courteous during our Jaguar purchase.He was of great help with answering our many questions.He along with Justin made our purchase experience a delight and would and will highly recommend them. Thank You! Arnold Patterson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

great experience great salesman Chris and sales manager Bruce very nice not pushy highly recommend this dealership hate going to car dealers but had a very non stressful quick visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

The team made it easy, no pressure. And I was super impressed with deals available. Love my new Discovery Sport and I would absolutely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

Getting a new car from the Bennett dealership was a nice experience and John Varghese made it even better. He was very professional and easy to talk to. John helped me out a lot in choosing the right model that was right for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

John....is courteous, knowledgeable and a professional. He rembered us from a prior visit, about a year before. From discussions he directed us to several cars that fit our criteria......ultimately in the purchase of our first Range Rover Sport....Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

John was very nice and helpful. Couldn’t have asked for a more helpful sales representative. He helped me decide what car would be good for me and what would not.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

I purchased my first Jaguar (F Type Convertible) from Bennett Jaguar in February of this year. The experience was so exceptional that I just returned to Bennett to purchase a Jaguar XF. This dealership has exceeded my expectations for service and value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Chris was greart with helping us select a car. He answered all of our questions and has helped show us all the wonderful features of our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Always a pleasure to work with John. Everyone there always goes above and beyond. We will absolutely continue to buy our cars from there in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

Shane was instrumental in helping us complete the purchase of our Jaguar XJ. He answered all our questions and is very professional. We highly recommend this dealership and Shane.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

My entire experience with Chris and the rest of Bennett Jaguar has been excellent. They went above and beyond to make the deal work. The only draw back to this experience was it t took awhile to source the car but once they did, the delivery process was extremely easy. Can't wait to go back and get my next Jaguar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

I had a good experience during this purchase and service. I would like to have a CD player installed in the car. This was not clearly stated but is not a must have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

Tim Behr has excellent sales technique. Dealt with Tim in the past at Krause when shopping for a car for our daughter. Very pleased with his attention to service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

Purchased a 2016 RR Sport, the sales team was not aggressive, and was able to help with price. Certainly the best land rover buying experience I have had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

John was a great salesmen, very professional, had me in and out in no time, everything was ready for me to sign, car was detailed and I had a wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

Our salesman, Tim Baer, was very knowledgeable and welcoming. He made this experience the best one we have had when purchasing a vehicle. Our past experiences with many high-end establishments in the Valley were negative as we were treated rudely or just simply ignored. As people of color, going into a high-end business like Jaguar-Land Rover dealership, creates a level of discomfort based on past experiences. However, Tim and the team were very welcoming, professional and respectful. They truly made us feel very comfortable and worked to offer a deal that was hard to walk away from! Our decision to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

Tim took care of all my concerns about the used Mustang I purchased. Nice salesperson to deal with. Service dept should have checked the battery. It was 9 years old, failed the next week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

Since 1993 I have been a Jaguar owner but this was the first time I ever bought a car from Bennett. Needless to say , this will not be the last ...First of all the sales staff was wonderful. John Lacy hand held me from the trade in of my car to the selection of my new Jag to the outstanding delivery process. Justin Goldman found me the perfect car and I cannot say enough about Rob the Finance Wizard. But the thing that impressed me the most was the actual delivery process, you are taken to a room and there before ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

Chris Rice is the guy to see if you're interested in a Land Rover. Very knowledgeable and made the transaction a breeze. I went in to test drive a few vehicles and walked out with the keys to a new Discovery Sport. Excellent overall experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017

I had a very good experience at JLR-Allentown and particularly John Lacy. From the ordering process, all the way to delivery and handover, he was attentive to my needs and always answered my questions and concerns, even after hours. He goes that extra mile to make sure you're having a truly wonderful buying experience. He's extremely professional and I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017

This was my first experience with this dealership. My salesman, John Lacy, was completely professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. It was a very pleasant experience dealing with John. ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

We can't say enough great things about our experience with Bennett Jaguar Land Rover! From start to finish the attention to detail was impeccable. I was contacted immediately after submitting my request through the website. Then a brand specialist walked me through the options. The buying process was stress free & exciting! To top it off they slapped a beautiful bow on it! I'm a sucker for those touches! So a huge thank you to John! He was excellent!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

I found a vehicle online and made contact with the dealer. Joe McNally promptly responded. There were no sales pitches involved, he spoke like a normal guy. He worked with Alex and Justin, the GM's, he received the price that I was looking for. I drove up from two hours away and did the paperwork and was finished 45 minutes later. My Initial opinion if Joe McNally's sincerity and work ethic proved to be true and it followed with Alex, Justin Goldman, and John Lacy. It has been only a few days since my purchase and have already referred 3 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

I have been a customer since 2015. From John Varghese in sales to the guys in service, always professional and friendly. I have always had top notch service from this dealership when bringing in a vehicle for service. I would highly recommend this dealer for its professional posture and friendly service. I am very happy with my 2018 Range Rover Velar. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

Have been purchasing from Bennett since 1993. Have always had a positive experience and was treated exceptionally well. I would recommend Bennett and John Varghese to anyone looking to purchase a new or used Jag.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

Super buying experience and continuing follow-up. Helped me choose options that I needed, located car and offered competitive pricing. All that done in most friendliest atmosphere all the way through business manager. John made sale experience quick and fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

Finance advisor was terrific as well as Shane, both went out of there way to help. Car I purchased was exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

I went on Saturday just to "look at Certified pre-owned Range Rover Sports". Long story short, I drove home with a beautiful black Sport with only 17,000 mikes on it. My sales associate Tim Baer was wonderful. Extremely knowledgeable, very friendly and warm, and most of all honest. I knew instantly I liked this guy. Not pushy, but just overcoming all my objections in a very genuine, sincere way. His patience never showed signs of ending. He and his colleagues made everything so easy right down to the guy that hand detailed my beautiful new Rover. I can not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

I live 1-1-2 from the dealership and all of the necessary paperwork was completed when we got there to save time in getting us in and out. I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

I would highly recommend Bennett Jaguar Land Rover Allentown dealership to anyone looking to purchase a jJaguar. Their salesperson and general manager were very professional to work with. They listened to what we were looking for in a car, including price range. Made the best deal for the car we chose. They took the time to explain all the features and how they worked. We felt very comfortable with our choice of both car and dealership. Was the best experience we ever had in purchasing a car. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

Tim was very helpful and friendly. He kept in contact with me and when I just showed up in the evening he made time to take the Range Rover for a test drive. Thank you Heather Eck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

My wife and I are very excited to start driving our new XE. Sales process was first class from start to finish. Our experience could not have been any better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

It was the best experience I ever have at a car dealership!!!! Special thanks to you Chris Rice!!! Thx Bennett Jaguar Land Rover Allentown!!!!!! You are the best!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

John Lacy is an outstanding salesman. He is very knowledgeable about the Jaguar and Range Rover lines and is responsive to any questions we had during the buying process. We enjoyed working with John, and would certainly seek him out for our next vehicle purchase. John spent quite a lot of time with us on the day of delivery going over the vehicle and introducing us to the various departments in the dealership. The only area for improvement does not center at all on John, but with the detailing department. The car could have been a little cleaner. For example, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017

I had an awesome experience buying my new F-Pace. Tim, Alex and Justin got me the deal I wanted. They were all so nice and really went above and beyond to seal the deal. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

We were so thrilled with the customer service we received from John Lacy in the lease of our discovery! He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy! I would not hesitate to recommend him and would definitely work with him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

John made the process of purchasing our vehicle straightforward and easy. I would be happy to purchase a vehicle here in the future and would recommend them to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

It was a pleasure to have a business dealing with John and his dealership. First time leasing a Jaguar and couldn't be happier with it along with the service. I had a BMW prior and it will be a struggle going back. The ease of the included scheduled maintenance and at home pick up service is icing on the cake!! Hands down a good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

A great place to purchase your next vehicle the salesman John Lacy took the time to understand my wife's needs we are very pleased with the treatment we revived THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2017

John Varghese is an excellent salesman. Being in a service profession, medicine, I know the importance of treating people with respect. John is extremly knowledgable of Jaguars and answered all our questions completely. More importantly, he developed a good collegial rapport with my wife and me. He is not "pushy"and made us feel welcomed. I will definitel refer family and friends to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

John Lacy was an extremely professional and knowledgeable land rover associate. If you really want to learn about all aspects of Land Rovers, you should contact John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

I was very satisfied with the customer service and overall experience at Bennett Jaguar Land Rover. I worked with John Lacy in my search for a new car. He is very knowledgeable and helped me on deciding what car to look at. Thank you for the great experience!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review